"Life of Brian"

Join us for a free movie on the big screen. "Life of Brian" is a Monty Python classic from 1979, rated 8.1 on imdb. This film is vulgar, offensive, and hilarious! Contains nudity and profanity.
Pop and popcorn are provided.

Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Movie Night--"Hercules"

"Hercules" will be shown free on our big screen. Pop and popcorn provided.
This Disney animated musical is rated 7.2 on imdb and features the voices of Tate Donovan, Susan Egan, Danny DeVito, and James Woods.

Mid-Week Communion

All are welcome at an informal service of sharing, music, prayer, and Communion.

ICRH at Wesley

Wesley hosts ICRH.

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 12:00pm - Sat, 01/02/2016 - 12:00pm

Dance Night

A dance night, with lessons and practice in different styles of dance.

Repeats every 7 days until Thu Dec 10 2015 .
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Dance Night--varied styles

A dance night, with lessons and practice in different styles of dance.

Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 19 2015 .
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Swing Dance

Enjoy Swing Dance, with basic lessons and time for free dance.

Repeats every 7 days until Sun Dec 13 2015 .
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Listening Ear

Listening Ear holds a social event for consumers and caregivers.

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Movie Night

A free movie is shown on our big screen, with pop and popcorn provided. Different genres will appear throughout the semester; check our facebook page for the week's feature.
www.facebook.com/wesleyatcmu

Repeats every 7 days until Fri Dec 11 2015 .
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Zumba Exercise Class

Join us for a free exercise class! All are welcome; work at your own pace.

Repeats every 7 days until Fri Dec 11 2015 .
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content